Neighbourhood Plan

Working Groups

Since it was formed in January, the steering group has identified key issues from previous consultations and studies and agreed working groups to address strategic themes. The working groups will engage with local residents and a range of agencies to devise plans around a number of key topics.

The working groups are headed by the following members:

Help needed!

Town Centre
Sarah Anderson and Carrie Pletscher

Countryside and Greenbelt
Sylvia Dyke, Hilary Robinson and Jane Smith

Christine Marsh

Kevin Armstrong and Philip Williams